Direct Curtain Review

Curtains and Blinds Reviews - Happy Customers poses

As a customer-oriented company, Direct Curtain had garnered hundreds of positive reviews in a short time.

We will like to shout out a big “Thank You” to our kind customers for their wonderful support.Β 

However, we will not rest here as we know that we are not perfect. We are always evolving and improving ourselves for our valuable clients like you.

In the below section, you will be able to read some of the testimonials shared by different customers on theirΒ curtains review, blinds review, roller blinds review, korean combi blinds review, venetian blinds reviewΒ and more.

Curtains review

Came across Direct Curtain on Facebook and engaged them to install our curtain and roller blinds. Very happy with the fuss free service and prompt replies. The team is very professional and our curtain and blinds were installed nicely. Pricing is also very reasonable. Highly recommended for new home owners or those looking at installing curtains/blinds for their homes.

Roller Blinds Review - Zhi Wei

Zhi Wei, Chee

Curtains were beautifully done! I and my hubby absolutely adore them. Make sure to check all the available styles and colors against the windows glass and the color of the walls and windows frames.
christina-direct-curtain-reviewer

Christina

Good job and very professionally done without any hassle. Good advice on material from Direct Curtain.

Tan

Roller Blinds review

Awesome service from day one. Came across them while looking for blinds replacement in the office. Came in and saved the day even if its just for 3 blinds. Thanks everyone.
Roller Blinds Reviewer - Huzie Jasni

Huzie Jasni

The blinds installed are well done. Thank u for the fast & smooth transaction & of cos the excellent service rendered..πŸ‘πŸ‘ Good job to u, team!! Definitely recommending u to others..

Roller Blinds Review - AyLa Bohari

AyLa Bohari

Korean Combi Blinds review

The whole process was fuss free and convenient to clients. Good quality of curtains and rainbow blinds, efficient installation too! Super good value for reasonable price πŸ™‚

Katherin - Rainbow Blinds Reviewer

Katherin Huang

Appreciated the fuss-free service and prompt replies. The blinds were installed professionally by their team. Thank you!

Rachel Goh - Korean Blinds Review

Rachel Goh

Direct Curtain gave an awesome sales and it’s after sales services. Love it’s blinds and its varieties of choices. Thank you Direct Curtain for the lovely blinds that blends well with my unit interior.

Vivien Tan - Korean Blinds Review

Vivien Tan

Very good experience. Everything is well organised. Price is reasonable and blinds are good.

Ng Ngee Ping - Combi Blinds Reviewer

Ng Ngee Ping

Venetian Blinds review

The curtains and Venetian blinds which I ordered were fairly priced, accurately measured and tailored and skillfully installed. Last but not least they ensured that the systems installed were fully and smoothly operational before leaving the premises.
Venetian Blinds Customer in Singapore

Joachim Kang

Engaged Direct Curtain for venetian blinds and curtains. The service provided was great and prices quoted were very competitive. Installation for 3 bedrooms and living room was completed within 2 hours and the quality of the blinds and curtains was good as well. Highly recommended.

Happy Venetian Blinds Singapore Customer

YL Poh

Direct Curtain (By Appointment) IconDirect Curtain (By Appointment)

11 Woodlands Close, #05-39 Woodlands 11

4.9 228 reviews

  • Avatar Michael Wong β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Appreciate Edward for being punctual and careful in handling the blinds installation. Edward is friendly and he knows his job well. Safety is his utmost concern, making sure all screws and and debris are picked-up when it was on the floor. … More A very responsible workman. Thank you (Ah Hong) Direct Curtain for the spontaneous job arrangement from viewing samples to payment and installation. I know everything is in good hands. My family and I are very satisfied with the blinds installed.
    Michael
    Yishun residence
  • Avatar Sharifah Thalha β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 days ago
    Replaced my old set of blinds with the block out series. The overall experience was exceptional. WhatsApp replies were fast, clear and polite. Online transparent quotation was superb. And the staff they sent (Edward) did an excellent job. … More He also helped to dismantle and dispose the old set. Really appreciate it. Will recommend the company to friends and family!
  • Avatar Yeo Jonathan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    Wonderful service provided by Direct Curtain, the company provided fast quotation and answered any doubts. Wide varieties of materials to choose from and most importantly reasonably priced. Material was of superb quality and with a wide … More selections of colours that makes you spoiled for choices.
    Direct curtain also updated me progressively along the way before my installation and the installer whom did my curtain installation displayed good service, professionalism and pride he radiated when he was doing my installation. Really a great and wonderful experience from both the sales persons and installer and I personally highly recommend their service which will leave you satisfied and happy!

Direct Curtain
5.0
Based on 196 reviews
powered by Facebook
Siti K Basir
Siti K Basir
2021-09-25T02:48:12+0000
Direct Curtain offered awesome service from consultation to installation. The team is very friendly and was patient throughout. Would definitely recommend Direct Curtain for the professionalism and reliability πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Michelle Lim Bee Bee
Michelle Lim Bee Bee
2021-09-20T10:31:04+0000
Hong and Edward were great, made the whole experience and process very smooth and they were v quick to respond to all my requests πŸ™‚ prices are reasonable too! Thanks to them, I have beautiful blinds now πŸ™‚
Jason Lee
Jason Lee
2021-09-17T04:05:33+0000
Prompt and professional service from Direct Curtain amid this Covid period. Definitely check them out if you are shopping for curtains. I opt for Korean combi curtains and must say they 'brighten' up my mundane room.
Penny Mah
Penny Mah
2021-09-11T10:39:59+0000
ζœεŠ‘ζ€εΊ¦δ½³οΌŽεΎˆδΈ“δΈšοΌŽζˆ‘εΎˆζ»‘ζ„πŸ‘πŸ‘
Eric Ng
Eric Ng
2021-09-05T05:16:23+0000
Patient and helpful to help in selection meeting our budget and needs.
Shirley Loh
Shirley Loh
2021-09-04T13:48:28+0000
If you are looking for curtains or blinds, look no further! I found Direct Curtain from Mr. Google and was thoroughly impressed by the service and the quality of work from them. Hong was very helpful and made sure I understood what I... am in for when I changed my curtains to wooden blinds. He took the trouble to run through the pros and cons of the various materials and gave me time to consider. I did not feel pressured into making a decision and I really appreciate that. As a result, I love the blinds and they spruced up my house!read more
Rahman Rahim
Rahman Rahim
2021-08-19T03:32:38+0000
Very Satisfied with the service provided team from Direct Curtain. Hong and the team were very helpful in assisting us on finding the colour that we wanted. And also thanks to edward for delivering and installing the curtain for us,... and making sure everything is well and neatly done.Thumbs up and highly recommendedread more
Lisa O'Beirne
Lisa O'Beirne
2021-08-05T04:52:51+0000
Very happy with the ease of selecting and ordering my curtains online. Great online/messenger help if required and quick to respond and update during the process. They arrived quicker than expected and looked as good as expected. The... installer was on time, efficient and friendly. Great product, easy, good price and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend and would use again. Wonderful local company.read more
Gwee Ye Zhao
Gwee Ye Zhao
2021-07-26T07:39:04+0000
Friendly and approachable staff! issues with the blinds were rectified swiftly! highly recommended!
杨婉琦
杨婉琦
2021-07-14T13:27:47+0000
The team at Direct Curtain is very prompt and super helpful. I found them via google and loved that they are super open with their prices. I could quickly get an estimate on what I required and going to their showflat was also very... informative. The blinds are of good quality and the installation was quite fast. It was also not dusty at all. Great service and product πŸ™‚ would highly recommend.read more
Next Reviews

All these reviews are verified and publicly available on our Google and FacebookΒ pages. Click on them to view more sharing by our delighted customers!

4.9 228 reviews

Direct Curtain
5.0
Based on 196 reviews
powered by Facebook
Scroll to Top
Open Whatsapp
1
Whatsapp Us
Hello there!

-------------
1. If you're looking for a quote, try our online catalog w/ built-in calculator.

Click on "View Catalog" in Menu. "Checkout" from the cart with $0 to save a record for your own reference.

-------------
2. You may also send us your floorplan & state the requirements for each room.

We will give you an estimate shortly.

-------------
3. For support matters, pls leave a msg.

-------------
Press "Open Whatsapp" below to send us a message. We will try our best to reply asap. :)

We are online between 9am to 7pm from Mon to Sat. (Off on Sun & PH.)

P.S. This is a WhatsApp help-desk being supported by multiple staff. (We do not carry this phone with us, please do not call this number.)