Direct Curtain Review

Curtains and Blinds Reviews - Happy Customers poses

As a customer-oriented company, Direct Curtain had garnered hundreds of positive reviews in a short time.

We will like to shout out a big “Thank You” to our kind customers for their wonderful support.Β 

However, we will not rest here as we know that we are not perfect. We are always evolving and improving ourselves for our valuable clients like you.

In the below section, you will be able to read some of the testimonials shared by different customers on theirΒ curtains review, blinds review, roller blinds review, korean combi blinds review, venetian blinds reviewΒ and more.

Curtains review

  • Came across Direct Curtain on Facebook and engaged them to install our curtain and roller blinds. Very happy with the fuss free service and prompt replies. The team is very professional and our curtain and blinds were installed nicely. Pricing is also very reasonable. Highly recommended for new home owners or those looking at installing curtains/blinds for their homes.

    Roller Blinds Review - Zhi Wei

    Zhi Wei, Chee

  • Curtains were beautifully done! I and my hubby absolutely adore them. Make sure to check all the available styles and colors against the windows glass and the color of the walls and windows frames.
    christina-direct-curtain-reviewer

    Christina

  • Good job and very professionally done without any hassle. Good advice on material from Direct Curtain.

    Tan

Roller Blinds review

  • Awesome service from day one. Came across them while looking for blinds replacement in the office. Came in and saved the day even if its just for 3 blinds. Thanks everyone.
    Roller Blinds Reviewer - Huzie Jasni

    Huzie Jasni

  • The blinds installed are well done. Thank u for the fast & smooth transaction & of cos the excellent service rendered..πŸ‘πŸ‘ Good job to u, team!! Definitely recommending u to others..

    Roller Blinds Review - AyLa Bohari

    AyLa Bohari

Korean Combi Blinds review

  • The whole process was fuss free and convenient to clients. Good quality of curtains and rainbow blinds, efficient installation too! Super good value for reasonable price πŸ™‚

    Katherin - Rainbow Blinds Reviewer

    Katherin Huang

  • Appreciated the fuss-free service and prompt replies. The blinds were installed professionally by their team. Thank you!

    Rachel Goh - Korean Blinds Review

    Rachel Goh

  • Direct Curtain gave an awesome sales and it’s after sales services. Love it’s blinds and its varieties of choices. Thank you Direct Curtain for the lovely blinds that blends well with my unit interior.

    Vivien Tan - Korean Blinds Review

    Vivien Tan

  • Very good experience. Everything is well organised. Price is reasonable and blinds are good.

    Ng Ngee Ping - Combi Blinds Reviewer

    Ng Ngee Ping

Venetian Blinds review

  • The curtains and Venetian blinds which I ordered were fairly priced, accurately measured and tailored and skillfully installed. Last but not least they ensured that the systems installed were fully and smoothly operational before leaving the premises.
    Venetian Blinds Customer in Singapore

    Joachim Kang

  • Engaged Direct Curtain for venetian blinds and curtains. The service provided was great and prices quoted were very competitive. Installation for 3 bedrooms and living room was completed within 2 hours and the quality of the blinds and curtains was good as well. Highly recommended.

    Happy Venetian Blinds Singapore Customer

    YL Poh

Direct Curtain (By Appointment) IconDirect Curtain (By Appointment)

11 Woodlands Close, #05-39 Woodlands 11

4.9 165 reviews

  • Avatar Eshwar L β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    We engaged Direct Curtain for replacing our aging old curtains. Their service is professional and excellent. We visited their showroom for choosing curtain model and color. They turned up for measurement and advised to wait until painting … More is done to pick a suitable color. We communicated via Whatspp to change the color suiting our paint and Decor.
    Installation was done in time and all looks great perfectly fitting our tall no wall windows. Thanks Direct Curtain and would recommend them for trusted service. πŸ™πŸΌ
    Cheers
  • Avatar Cindee A. β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… in the last week
    We had blinds installed for a total of 14 windows and the pricing was very competitive with a super quick turnaround. Customer service has been amazing, from initial contact through to delivery & installation. The measuring & … More inspection was detailed & precise, with any challenges highlighted to me for my solution decision. The blinds themselves are fantastic, great quality and completely blockout the light (beware, some other companies offer blackout blinds where the material actually lets the light in...) in an extensive range of colours. We are extremely happy with the purchasing experience and would not hesitate to recommend or use Direct Curtains again. Thank you!
  • Avatar Yeo Serene β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    Good customer service throughout and the turn around time was prompt too. Curtains were beautifully done and price wise, very reasonable! With the blackouts curtain now, my family sleeps better now without being woken up by the morning … More sun! Do support local! Good purchase!
  • Avatar Jia Yan Ng β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    Visited Direct Curtain showroom after reading many great reviews. Hong is very responsive and took time to patiently explain the different types of blinds and curtains available. He has great product knowledge. It was a comfortable experience … More with no hard selling.
    Pricing is transparent as shown on the website. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Yingzhi Deng β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    We went to Mr Hong because we were comparing quotes between several curtain suppliers. We met him at his showroom and he took the time to show us his products and educate us on the finer details of his trade. We were very impressed by the … More fact that he was able to quote us a price that was the best we had seen so far, even with the same materials and workmanship as other suppliers. Definitely the guy to go to if you want honest advice and transparent pricing πŸ‘πŸΌ
  • Avatar Jon β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Great blackout curtains! It's the best option in the market, for its price and quality. The boss (Hong) is also very friendly and hardworking, replying me after their office hours. Since I just received the item today, I can't … More comment on after sales service. But I'm pretty sure it will be good as the owner of Direct Curtain is a honest and friendly guy.
  • Avatar Rivan Rivaldy β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Very smooth process from selection to installation. Direct Curtain provided good recommendations on the type, fabric choice and installation details to suit my needs. Installer came on time and able to accommodate my request. Recommended! … More

Direct Curtain
5.0
Based on 171 reviews
powered by Facebook
Cindee Allister
Cindee Allister
2021-01-22T04:54:13+0000
We had blinds installed for a total of 14 windows and the pricing was very competitive with a super quick turnaround. Customer service has been amazing, from initial contact through to delivery & installation. The measuring &... inspection was detailed & precise, with any challenges highlighted to me for my solution decision. The blinds themselves are fantastic, great quality and completely blockout the light (beware, some other companies offer blackout blinds where the material actually lets the light in...) in an extensive range of colours. We are extremely happy with the purchasing experience and would not hesitate to recommend or use Direct Curtains again. Thank you!read more
Lin Daa
Lin Daa
2021-01-20T13:11:59+0000
I’m so happy with my sunscreen and blackout blinds even the installation was so perfect πŸ’―that I couldn’t believe it... 😁😁I didn’t wait too long for the installation date too❀️ super fast! Hong and Team are very... knowledgeable on their products and they are so patient listening to my concerns till late night.... 🌚 They VALUE CUSTOMER SERVICE more than $$$$πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°For those who are still deciding.. look no further... U WILL NOT REGRET 😎😎 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED πŸ’πŸ»β€β™€οΈread more
Kg Lee
Kg Lee
2021-01-12T03:24:16+0000
I recommend Direct Curtain for reasonable price, fast and friendly service, very experienced installer. No mistake to use them.
Julianto Cahyadi
Julianto Cahyadi
2021-01-10T08:57:01+0000
Very good costumer service provided by Hong and his team from Direct Curtain. Hong provided quick and satisfactory responses throughout the whole process. The delivery and installation team did a good job too. Very happy and pleased... with the final products! Well done and keep it up! πŸ‘read more
Serene Yeo
Serene Yeo
2021-01-01T02:49:36+0000
Good customer service throughout and the turn around time was prompt too. Curtains were beautifully done and price wise, very reasonable! With the blackouts curtain now, my family sleeps better now without being woken up by the... morning sun! Do support local! Good purchase!read more
Hasni Hatbi
Hasni Hatbi
2020-12-31T08:36:18+0000
Very prompt & efficient service by both Hong & Edward. Good quality blinds & affordable. Highly recommended. Keep up the excellent service Direct Curtain.
Jia Yan Ng
Jia Yan Ng
2020-12-29T15:26:22+0000
Visited Direct Curtain showroom after reading many great reviews. Hong is very responsive and took time to patiently explain the different types of blinds and curtains available. He has great product knowledge. It was a comfortable... experience with no hard selling.Pricing is transparent as shown on the website. Highly recommended!read more
Suxian Seow
Suxian Seow
2020-12-22T01:55:45+0000
Good price, good service, good quality. Really very effortless in dealing with them, highly highly recommend!
Doris Tay
Doris Tay
2020-12-03T14:46:57+0000
Patient and nice seller despite us asking many questions. Strongly recommend Direct Curtain and will patron again! πŸ™‚
Kaiqi Hayley
Kaiqi Hayley
2020-11-19T14:12:43+0000
Great service from Hong and team! Helpful, fuss free and very reasonable prices. Curtains turned out exactly as we wanted it.With the right vendor, home reno is a breeze! Thanks guys πŸ™‚
Next Reviews

All these reviews are verified and publicly available on our Google and FacebookΒ pages. Click on them to view more sharing by our delighted customers!

Direct Curtain
5.0
Based on 171 reviews
powered by Facebook
[grw place_photo="https://directcurtain.com/media/2020/05/direct-curtain-singapore-logo-frame-no-bg.png" place_name="Direct Curtain (By Appointment)" place_id="ChIJDYpbHo4X2jERPw4V2gwNkpw" reviews_lang="en" pagination="5" text_size="120" max_width="300" refresh_reviews=true hide_reviews=true centered=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true def_reviews_link=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]
Scroll to Top
Open Whatsapp
1
Whatsapp Us
Hello there!

Have questions? Press "Open Whatsapp" below to send us a message. We will try our best to reply asap. :)